Membership information is available at RCEC in New London or you can download the membership applications down below. Print and fill out the application and return it to RCEC for processing. If you have any questions regarding membership, please contact us at (573) 985-8711 or just stop in the RCEC building located at 17594 Highway 19, New London, MO.






Ralls County Electric Cooperative is a non-profit member owned cooperative.  RCEC was founded in 1936 for the purpose of supplying reasonably priced electricity to its member owners. In the early years of the Cooperative, members were actively involved in bringing electricity to the countryside. Today, professional crews clear the right-of-ways, build electric lines, and maintain a highly efficient electrical system.

With over 1400 miles of energized line and over 6000 meters in place, RCEC serves the counties of Ralls, Pike, Monroe, Audrain, and Marion.  In addition to electricity, RCEC participates in energy conservation programs.

In 2003, the Cooperative formed Ralls Technologies. Ralls Technologies provides Triple Play services to rural Northeast Missouri over Fiber Optic Cable. The Triple Play services include high speed internet, high definition television service, and digital phone.

For more information about Ralls County Electric Cooperative's products and services, please call the office locally at (573)985-8711. For Ralls Technologies inquiries, please call 877-480-0748.